Club Managment

Position Name Contact
Patron The Rt Worshipful Mayor of Hastings N/A
President Norman Struys N/A
Vice Presidents Vince Taylor & Philip Wilson N/A
Executive Committee
Commodore  Don Bowles
Vice Commodore Andrew Francis
Rear Commodore Bob Lloyd
Hon Treasurer Eunice Pugh
Hon Wine Steward Dave Gain
Hon Membership Secretary Andrew Colthurst
Hon Secretary Margaret Blurton
Hon Sailing Secretary Phil Blurton
Hon Health & Safety Officer Steve Pugh
Sailing Committee
Asst Sailing Secretary Matthew Wiseman
Hon Boatswain Phil Cosham
Hon Coxswain Dave Gordon
Training Principal Helen Cholerton
Principal Race Officer Mick Lane
Youth Promotion Officer Hugh Ashford
Hon Members Derek Treacher