Club Managment

Position Name Contact
Patron The Rt Worshipful Mayor of Hastings N/A
President Norman Struys N/A
Vice Presidents Vince Taylor & Philip Wilson N/A
Executive Committee
Commodore  Don Bowles Commodore@Hastingssc.org
Vice Commodore Andrew Francis
Rear Commodore Bob Lloyd Rearcomm@Hastingssc.org
Hon Treasurer Eunice Pugh Treasurer@Hastingssc.org
Hon Wine Steward Dave Gain Winesteawrd@Hastingssc.org
Hon Membership Secretary Andrew Colthurst Membership@Hastingssc.org
Hon Secretary Margaret Blurton Secretary@Hastingssc.org
Hon Sailing Secretary Phil Blurton Sailingsec@Hastingssc.org
Hon Health & Safety Officer Steve Pugh
Sailing Committee
Asst Sailing Secretary Matthew Wiseman
Hon Boatswain Phil Cosham
Hon Coxswain Dave Gordon
Training Principal Helen Cholerton Training@Hastingssc.org
Principal Race Officer Mick Lane
Youth Promotion Officer Hugh Ashford
Hon Members Derek Treacher