Club Managment

Position Name Contact
Patron The Rt Worshipful Mayor of Hastings N/A
President Norman Struys N/A
Vice Presidents Vince Taylor & Philip Wilson N/A
Executive Committee
Commodore Brian Cholerton Commodore@Hastingssc.org
Vice Commodore Don Bowles
Rear Commodore /Hon Health & Safety Officer Simon Terry MBE Rearcomm@Hastingssc.org
Hon Treasurer Nik Roberts Treasurer@Hastingssc.org
Hon Wine Steward Dave Gain Winesteawrd@Hastingssc.org
Hon Membership Secretary Andrew Colthurst Membership@Hastingssc.org
Hon Secretary Margaret Blurton Secretary@Hastingssc.org
Hon Sailing Secretary Phil Blurton Sailingsec@Hastingssc.org
Sailing Committee
Asst Sailing Secretary Sam Garwood
Hon Boatswain Don Bowles
Hon Coxswain Dave Gordon
Training Principal Helen Cholerton Training@Hastingssc.org
Sailing Committee members Hugh Ashford, Phil Cosham, Derek Treacher, Michel Mulkerin, Andy Francis, Matt Wiseman
House Committee
Social Organiser Bob Lloyd
House Committee members Dick Hogg, Nik Roberts