Club Managment

Position Name Contact
Patron The Rt Worshipful Mayor of Hastings N/A
President Norman Struys N/A
Vice Presidents Vince Taylor & Philip Wilson N/A
Executive Committee
Commodore Andrew Francis Commodore@Hastingssc.org
Vice Commodore Phil Blurton
Rear Commodore Juan Ces Rearcomm@Hastingssc.org
Hon Treasurer Eunice Pugh Treasurer@Hastingssc.org
Hon Wine Steward Dave Gain
Hon Membership Secretary Andrew Colthurst Membership@Hastingssc.org
Hon Secretary Margaret Blurton Secretary@Hastingssc.org
Hon Sailing Secretary Derek Treacher
Hon Health & Safety Officer Steve Pugh
Sailing Committee
Sailing Secretary Derek Treacher
Hon Boatswain Phil Cosham
Hon Coxswain Dave Gordon
Training Principal  Melanie Clark Training@Hastingssc.org
Principal Race Officer Matthew Wiseman
Youth Promotion Officer Hugh Ashford youthsailing@hastingssc.org